Name Position Contact
Pradipta Banerji Professor pbanerji[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767334
Alok Goyal Professor agoyal[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767342
Jnanendra Nath Mandal Professor cejnm[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

25767328
Ravi Sinha Professor rsinha[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

25767336
Yogesh Desai Professor desai[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767333
Jangid R S Professor rsjangid[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767346
Kamal M Bajoria Professor kmb[at]iitb.ac.in

02225767332
Naresh K Chandiramani Professor naresh[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767311
Siddhartha Ghosh Professor sghosh[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

+912225767309
Mandar Inamdar Associate Professor minamdar[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767314
Sauvik Banerjee Associate Professor sauvik[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767343
Amit Das Assistant Professor amitdas[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767301
Arghadeep Laskar Assistant Professor laskar[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

+912225765326
Jayadipta Ghosh Assistant Professor jghosh[at]iitb.ac.in

02225767337
Swagata Basu Assistant Professor swagata[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767317
Meera Raghunandan Assistant Professor meerar[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

912225767322
Tarun Kant Adjunct Professor tkant[at]civil.iitb.ac.in

02225767310