4th Conference of Transportation Research Group of India
(CTRG)

17-20 December 2017
Mumbai, India

Working Committee


Email: ctrg2017@civil.iitb.ac.in
1. Overall
1Prof. K. V. Krishna Raokvkrao@civil.iitb.ac.in
2Prof. Tom Mathewtvm@civil.iitb.ac.in
3Prof. Gopal R. Patilgpatil@civil.iitb.ac.in
4Prof. P Vedagirivedagiri@civil.iitb.ac.in
5Prof. Dharamveer Singhdvs@civil.iitb.ac.in
6Prof. Avijith Majiamaji@civil.iitb.ac.in
7Prof. Nagendra R. Velegavelega@civil.iitb.ac.in
2. Scientific
1Ayyanna Habal-
2Anna Charly-
3Sharmila-
4Bharath kumar Pathivada-
5Chetan Kumar H-
6Aditya Kumar Das-
7Remya K P-
8Tushar Choudhari-
3. Accommodation and Transportation
1Sharmila-
2M N Sharath-
3Jithin Raj-
4. Sponsorship and Finance
1Bharath kumar Pathivada-
2Prabin Kumar Ashish-
3Jatin Jain-
4Anu Sachan-
5. Catering and Hospitality
1Bharat Rajan-
2Gourab Sil-
6. Publicity and Cultural
1Chetan Kumar H-
2Aditya Kumar Das-
7. Session Logistics
1Remya K P-
2Tushar Choudhari-
3Pushpa Choudhary-
4Monalisa Patra-
5Aarthi Manoharan-
6Pallav Kumar-
7Akhilesh Chepuri-
8Vasudevan N.-
9Yogeshwar Navandar-
10Narayana Raju-
document.write('2629');