4th Conference of Transportation Research Group of India
(CTRG)

17-20 December 2017
Mumbai, India

Welcome to CTRG 2017                   Welcome to IIT Bombay                       Welcome to Mumbai

Working Committee


Email: ctrg2017@civil.iitb.ac.in
1. Overall
1Prof. K. V. Krishna Raokvkrao@civil.iitb.ac.in
2Prof. Tom Mathewtvm@civil.iitb.ac.in
3Prof. Gopal R. Patilgpatil@civil.iitb.ac.in
4Prof. P Vedagirivedagiri@civil.iitb.ac.in
5Prof. Dharamveer Singhdvs@civil.iitb.ac.in
6Prof. Avijith Majiamaji@civil.iitb.ac.in
7Prof. Nagendra R. Velegavelega@civil.iitb.ac.in
8Prof. G J Joshigj@ced.svnit.ac.in
9Prof. Shriniwas Arkatkarsarkatkar@ced.svnit.ac.in
10Prof. Ashish Dhamaniyaadhamaniya@ced.svnit.ac.in
2. Scientific
1Ayyanna Habalayyanna.habal@gmail.com
2Anna Charlyannucharly@gmail.com
3. Accommodation and Transportation
1Sharmilasharmibab@gmail.com
2M N Sharathsharathmn.nie@gmail.com
3Jithin Rajjithinraj437@gmail.com
4Vinayaraj V Svinayaraj4u@gmail.com
5Madhav Kaushalmadhavkaushal79@gmail.com
4. Sponsorship and Finance
1Bharath kumar Pathivadapathivada.bharathkumar@gmail.com
2Prabin Kumar Ashishprabinashish@gmail.com
3Jatin Jainjatinjain5194@gmail.com
4Anu Sachananu_sachan@yahoo.in
5. Catering and Hospitality
1Bharat Rajanbharat.rajan08@gmail.com
2Gourab Silsilgourab@gmail.com
3Vinamra Mishravinamramishra89@gmail.com
6. Publicity and Cultural
1Chetan Kumar Hckumar@iitb.ac.in
2Aditya Kumar Daskumaradityanitr@gmail.com
3Navneet Singh Tanwarnavneetnr1317@gmail.com
4Nitish Kalyanpadnitishkpd@gmail.com
5Kritika Sainikritikasaini26@gmail.com
7. Session Logistics
1Remya K Premyasreeraman@gmail.com
2Tushar Choudharitp.choudhari@gmail.com
3Pushpa Choudharypushpa11choudhary@gmail.com
4Monalisa Patrapatra.monalisa1@gmail.com
5Aarthi Manoharanaarthimano3@gmail.com
6Ankit Kumar Yadavankitdv588@gmail.com
7Bijul Raveendranrbijul@gmail.com
8Pallav Kumarpallav318@gmail.com
9Akhilesh Chepuriakhileshchepuri@gmail.com
10Vasudevan N.vasudev.narayan0510@gmail.com
11Yogeshwar Navandaryogeshwaryog@rediffmail.com
12Narayana Rajus.narayanaraju.10@gmail.com
document.write('145');