4th Conference of Transportation Research Group of India
(CTRG)

17-20 December 2017
Mumbai, India

Welcome to CTRG 2017                   Welcome to IIT Bombay                       Welcome to Mumbai

Working Committee


Email: ctrg2017@civil.iitb.ac.in
1. Overall
1Prof. K. V. Krishna Raokvkrao@civil.iitb.ac.in
2Prof. Tom Mathewtvm@civil.iitb.ac.in
3Prof. Gopal R. Patilgpatil@civil.iitb.ac.in
4Prof. P Vedagirivedagiri@civil.iitb.ac.in
5Prof. Dharamveer Singhdvs@civil.iitb.ac.in
6Prof. Avijith Majiamaji@civil.iitb.ac.in
7Prof. Nagendra R. Velegavelega@civil.iitb.ac.in
8Prof. G J Joshigj@ced.svnit.ac.in
9Prof. Shriniwas Arkatkarsarkatkar@ced.svnit.ac.in
10Prof. Ashish Dhamaniyaadhamaniya@ced.svnit.ac.in
2. Scientific
1Ayyanna Habalayyanna.habal@gmail.com9004769113
2Anna Charlyannucharly@gmail.com9987292119
3. Accommodation and Transportation
1Sharmilasharmibab@gmail.com9967380897
2M N Sharathsharathmn.nie@gmail.com9845532435
3Jithin Rajjithinraj437@gmail.com9496337437
4Vinayaraj V Svinayaraj4u@gmail.com8075952709
5Madhav Kaushalmadhavkaushal79@gmail.com7859953301
4. Sponsorship and Finance
1Bharath kumar Pathivadapathivada.bharathkumar@gmail.com9004643084
2Prabin Kumar Ashishprabinashish@gmail.com9004109961
3Jatin Jainjatinjain5194@gmail.com8103684464
4Anu Sachananu_sachan@yahoo.in9013103571
5. Catering and Hospitality
1Bharat Rajanbharat.rajan08@gmail.com8779933892
2Gourab Silsilgourab@gmail.com9038152961
3Vinamra Mishravinamramishra89@gmail.com9085293085
6. Publicity and Cultural
1Chetan Kumar Hckumar@iitb.ac.in8796001879
2Aditya Kumar Daskumaradityanitr@gmail.com9861609587
3Navneet Singh Tanwarnavneetnr1317@gmail.com8560055632
4Nitish Kalyanpadnitishkpd@gmail.com9403665652
5Kritika Sainikritikasaini26@gmail.com8233690051
7. Session Logistics
1Remya K Premyasreeraman@gmail.com7506327486
2Tushar Choudharitp.choudhari@gmail.com9595579969
3Pushpa Choudharypushpa11choudhary@gmail.com8879039923
4Monalisa Patrapatra.monalisa1@gmail.com7738945983
5Aarthi Manoharanaarthimano3@gmail.com9884673207
6Ankit Kumar Yadavankitdv588@gmail.com8005212902
7Bijul Raveendranrbijul@gmail.com9497303320
8Pallav Kumarpallav318@gmail.com8014640511
9Akhilesh Chepuriakhileshchepuri@gmail.com8008935819
10Vasudevan N.vasudev.narayan0510@gmail.com8347740118
11Yogeshwar Navandaryogeshwaryog@rediffmail.com7972795784
12Narayana Rajus.narayanaraju.10@gmail.com9493216379
document.write('82');