Faculty

Name Position Specialisation Contact
M C Deo Professor Ocean Engineering mcdeo[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767330
Pradipta Banerji Professor Structural Engineering pbanerji[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767334
Alok Goyal Professor Structural Engineering agoyal[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767342
A K Rastogi Professor Water Resources Engineering akr[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767331
Ravi Sinha Professor Structural Engineering rsinha[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
25767336
D N Singh Professor Geotechnical Engineering dns[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
912225764317
Yogesh Desai Professor Structural Engineering desai[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767333
K V Krishna Rao Professor Transportation Systems Engineering kvkrao[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
25767305
Jangid R S Professor Structural Engineering rsjangid[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767346
Viswanadham B V S Professor Geotechnical Engineering viswam[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
+912225767344
Kapil Gupta Professor Water Resources Engineering kgupta[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767324
T I Eldho Professor Water Resources Engineering eldho[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
25767339
Kamal M Bajoria Professor Structural Engineering kmb[at]iitb.ac.in
02225767332
Naresh K Chandiramani Professor Structural Engineering naresh[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767311
Tom V Mathew Professor Transportation Systems Engineering vmtom[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767349
Deepankar Choudhury Professor Geotechnical Engineering dc[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
912225768335
V Jothiprakash Professor Water Resources Engineering vprakash[at]iitb.ac.in
02225767315
Siddhartha Ghosh Professor Structural Engineering sghosh[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
+912225767309
Ashish Juneja Professor Geotechnical Engineering ajuneja[at]iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7327
Rao E P Emeritus Fellow Remote Sensing ceepria[at]iitb.ac.in
25767345
Mandar Inamdar Associate Professor Structural Engineering minamdar[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767314
Janga Reddy Manne Associate Professor Water Resources Engineering mjreddy[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
912225767320
Dasaka Murty Associate Professor Geotechnical Engineering dasaka[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767316
Subimal Ghosh Associate Professor Water Resources Engineering subimal[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767319
Sauvik Banerjee Associate Professor Structural Engineering sauvik[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767343
Gopal R Patil Associate Professor Transportation Systems Engineering gpatil[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767308
Vedagiri Perumal Associate Professor Transportation Systems Engineering vedagiri[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767307
Balaji Ramakrishnan Associate Professor Ocean Engineering rbalaji[at]iitb.ac.in
02225767321
Prakash Nanthagopalan Assistant Professor Construction Technology and Management prakashn[at]iitb.ac.in
912225767323
Ramsankaran RAAJ Assistant Professor Remote Sensing ramsankaran[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767348
Dharamveer Singh Assistant Professor Transportation Systems Engineering dvsingh[at]iitb.ac.in
25767304
Avijit Maji Assistant Professor Transportation Systems Engineering avimaji[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767338
Nagendra Rao Velaga Assistant Professor Transportation Systems Engineering n.r.velaga[at]iitb.ac.in
02225767341
Manasa Ranjan Behera Assistant Professor Ocean Engineering manasa.rb[at]iitb.ac.in
25767313
Amit Das Assistant Professor Structural Engineering amitdas[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767301
Arghadeep Laskar Assistant Professor Structural Engineering laskar[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
+912225765326
Santiram Chatterjee Assistant Professor Geotechnical Engineering sc[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225765327
Jayadipta Ghosh Assistant Professor Structural Engineering jghosh[at]iitb.ac.in
02225767337
Venkata Santosh Kumar Delhi Assistant Professor Construction Technology and Management venkatad[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
25765325
Indu J Assistant Professor Remote Sensing indusj[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225769304
Prasenjit Basu Assistant Professor Geotechnical Engineering pbasu[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767312
Swagata Basu Assistant Professor Structural Engineering swagata[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767317
Meera Raghunandan Assistant Professor Structural Engineering meerar[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
912225767322
Arpita Mondal Assistant Professor Water Resources Engineering marpita[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225769305
Muhammad Salman Assistant Professor Construction Technology and Management msalman[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225769306
Manish Kumar Assistant Professor Structural Engineering mkumar[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767301
Tarun Kant Adjunct Professor Structural Engineering tkant[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767310
B S Pani Adjunct Professor Water Resources Engineering bspani[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767318
Jnanendra Nath Mandal Emeritus Fellow Geotechnical Engineering cejnm[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
25767328
D M Dewaikar Adjunct Professor Geotechnical Engineering dmde[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767325
Cyrus M Dordi Adjunct Professor Construction Technology and Management cmdordi[at]civil.iitb.ac.in
02225767301