Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research And Management

No.: IITRAM/Estt./Office Order/214/2024/ 1.3 4.9

Date: 28 June 2024

OFFICE ORDER NO.13/2024

The Competent Authority has reconstituted Research Advisory Council (RAC) of the Institute as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation in Committee
1.	Prof. B. N. Singh	Chairman
	Director General, IITRAM	(Ex-officio)
2.	Prof. M. K. Barua	Member
	Director (SoET), IITRAM	(Ex-officio)
3.	Prof. Manoj Tiwari	Member
	Director, IIM Mumbai	
4.	Prof. Suman Chakraborty	
	Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department,	Member
	IIT Kharagpur	
5.	Prof. S. Ganesh	Member
	Professor, Biological Sciences and Bioengineering, IIT Kanpur	
6.	Prof. Mahesh Kumar	Member
	Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, IIT Madras	
7.	Prof. Deepankar Choudhury	N. da mala a m²
	Prof. T. Kant Chair Professor,	Member
	Civil Engineering Department, IIT Bombay	
8.	Dr. Abhishek Rawat	Manalaan
	Associate Professor,	Member
	Department of Electrical & Computer Science Engineering, IITRAM	
9.	Dr. Manoj Langhi	Member
<u> </u>	Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, IITRAM	
10.	Dr. Navneet Khanna	Member
	Associate Professor,	Member
	Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, IITRAM	
11.	Dr. Saurav Das	Member
	Associate Professor – Chemistry,	IVICITIDEI
	Department of Basic Sciences, IITRAM	Member Secretary
12.	Dr. Kannan lyer	(Ex-officio)
	Dean (R&D), IITRAM	(LX-OHIGIO)

The Research Advisory Council (RAC) members will guide the research policy for the Institute and review the research outcomes, with a vision to ensure holistic progress of IITRAM. Research Advisory Council (RAC) committee is expected to meet at least twice a year.

The term of the Research Advisory Council (RAC) is for three years from the date of issuance of this Office Order.

This order supercedes the previous office order no. IITRAM/RAC/2022/1332 dated 07th July 2022.

This has been issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Registrar